The Adicts - Life Goes On (2009)

quinta-feira, 3 de junho de 2010

Banda: The Adicts
Album: Life Goes On
Ano: 2009
01. Spank me baby
02. i love you but dont come near me
03. reaky deaky boys and girls
04. im not scared of you
05. over there
06. the whole worlds gone man
07. gangster
08. we aint got a say
09. full circle
10. mr. dice man
11. tune in turn on the drop out
12. mr. hard
13. hidden track


One response to “The Adicts - Life Goes On (2009)”
Post a Comment | Postar comentários (Atom)

Anonymous disse...

cara vlw por disponiblizar esse album do adicts mas o link ta off.

14 de junho de 2011 08:17

Postar um comentário