The Unseen - State Of Discontent (2005)

domingo, 13 de junho de 2010

Banda: The Unseen
Album: State Of Discontent
Ano: 2005
1. On The Other Side
2. Scream Out
3. The End Is Near
4. Weapons Of Mass Deception
5. You Can Never Go Home
6. Dead Weight Falls
7. Force Fed
8. Social Damage
9. Waste Of Time
10. Hit And Run
11. We Are All That We Have
12. Flames Have Destroyed
13. Final Execution (Armageddon)
14. Paint It Black
pass: By Choka


No response to “The Unseen - State Of Discontent (2005)”
Post a Comment | Postar comentários (Atom)

Postar um comentário