Angry Samoans - Fuck the War EP (2006)

quinta-feira, 26 de agosto de 2010

Banda: Angry Samoans
Album: Fuck the War EP
Ano: 2006
1. "Election Day"
2. "Gas Chamber"
3. "Letter To Uncle Sam"
4. "Let's Burn The Flag"
5. "Rat and Captain Talk Philosophy with Kickface"
6. "Daisy I'll Be Missing You"
7. "WLVR Radio Spot"


No response to “Angry Samoans - Fuck the War EP (2006)”
Post a Comment | Postar comentários (Atom)

Postar um comentário