The Gits - Seafish Louisville (2000)

domingo, 8 de agosto de 2010

Banda: The Gits
Album: Seafish Louisville
Ano: 2000
01 Whirlwind (Never Released)
02 Seaweed (Unreleased Version)
03 Absynthe (Live)
04 Another Shot Of Whiskey (Live)
05 Insecurities (Live)
06 Slaughter Of Bruce (Live)
07 Precious Blood (Unreleased Version)
08 While You're Twisting, I'm Still Breathing
09 A (Unreleased Version)
10 Social Love (Live)
11 It Doesn't Matter (Never Released)
12 Kings And Queens (Unreleased Version)
13 Wingo Lamo (Live)
14 Here's To Your Fuck (Live)
15 Second Skin (Live)
16 Daily Bread (Never Released Instrumental)


No response to “The Gits - Seafish Louisville (2000)”
Post a Comment | Postar comentários (Atom)

Postar um comentário