Gang of Four - At the Palace (1984)

sexta-feira, 10 de dezembro de 2010

Banda: Gang of Four
Album: At the Palace
Ano: 1984
1. We Live as We Dream, Alone
2. History Is Not Made by Great Men
3. Silver Lining
4. History of the World
5. I Love a Man in Uniform
6. Paralysed
7. Is It Love
8. Damaged Goods
9. At Home He's a Tourist
10. I Will Be a Good Boy
11. Call Me Up


No response to “Gang of Four - At the Palace (1984)”
Post a Comment | Postar comentários (Atom)

Postar um comentário