Gang of Four - Solid Gold (1981)

sexta-feira, 10 de dezembro de 2010

Banda: Gang of Four
Album: Solid Gold
Ano: 1981
1. Paralysed
2. What We All Want
3. If I Could Keep It For Myself
4. Outside The Trains Don't Run On Time
5. Why Theory
6. Cheeseburger
7. The Republic
8. In The Ditch
9. A Hole In The Wallet
10. He'd Send In The Army


No response to “Gang of Four - Solid Gold (1981)”
Post a Comment | Postar comentários (Atom)

Postar um comentário